Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Shah & Velilla DDS

Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Novi, MI

16 total reviews

Shah & Velilla DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shah & Velilla DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always pleasant, caring and happy staff.
Philip B.
Submitted 02/09/20
The installation of my permanent crown was quick and painless, a perfect fit and shade.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very friendly and efficient
Karlo F.
Submitted 02/06/20
As always, perfect and awesome service. Expect the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs...
Lynn K.
Submitted 02/05/20
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Shah for 20 years. They are all always kind and professional and fast!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 02/05/20
A crown fell out while eating a caramel. This was at 8pm and Dr. Shah saw me the next day for a repair. He seems to be on-call. How wonderful for me.
Randolph M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great cleaning by Lynn and exam by Dr. V!
Judy M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Professional as always!!
Enrique A.
Submitted 02/03/20
Everyone at Dr. Velilla's office is always very pleasant and thorough.
William H.
Submitted 02/03/20
Polite and professional service.
David L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Lynn did a great job on my teeth. Always a great experience here. Thanks
Edward P.
Submitted 01/29/20
I've been a customer for 7-8 years and every visit has been perfect great consistency!
Michael J.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dental work is a walk in the park w Dr Shah and his exceptional staff!!
Enrique A.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Velilla has always been pleasant and thorough in explaining everything. My family and I have been attending his practice for about 20 years.
Joette M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very punctual & thorough
Jessie S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very quickly dealt with