Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Shah & Velilla DDS

Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Novi, MI

38 total reviews

Shah & Velilla DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shah & Velilla DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara W.
Submitted 01/25/21
Always have excellent care there.
John H.
Submitted 01/25/21
Clean safe environment.
Frank D.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent staff and great measures are taken to be Covid compliant making you feel very safe having dental work completed.
Karen H.
Submitted 01/25/21
We always receive excellent professional service and care.
Rob M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Nice, clean, efficient and friendly
Susan D.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great dentisit and have gone above and beyond with Covid 19 pretections.
Steve C.
Submitted 01/25/21
The Doctors and staff are always the best in the world.
Sandra J.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very friendly staff and the office is taking every precaution to make sure it’s clean and safe.
Mike P.
Submitted 01/25/21
On time for appointment, good care. In car check in and temperature scan before entering...I hate this Covid problem!
Jennie M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Shah & Velilla are great! They are always kind, caring, knowledgeable, and professional. They take seriously the current health concerns and go above and beyond to keep patients and staff safe. I highly recommend them for all your dental care needs.
James H.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr Shah & Velilla and Staff are excellent! Very professional and excellent dental care! I have been with them since they opened! They have taken Covid 19 serious and have all the protection necessary to keep you safe!
Jean Alicia E.
Submitted 01/25/21
Top-notch dental care with careful attention to current COVID-related health and safety requirements.
Marc A.
Submitted 01/25/21
Outstanding service and safety especially with the continuing concerns of COVID-19.
Tony K.
Submitted 01/25/21
The office is very clean & safe and has air purifiers in every room. The office staff and Dentist are very professional and do a great job taking care of you. I highly recommend them.
Candace C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Yesterday Dr. Velilla put a permanent crown onto a tooth that he had prepared a couple of weeks ago. Both appointments went smoothly. Dr. Velilla is very patient and careful as he works on my teeth! Since we are in the middle of the Covid 19 pandemic, the office was following strict protocols to provide for patient and staff safety. The entire visit was comfortable.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/25/21
The Doctors and staff at the dental offices of Shah and Velilla are awesome. They are both professional and good humored. Dr Shah has been my dentist for over twenty years and I believe that not only is he the nicest dentist I know but probably one of the nicest people I know. While having some dental work done isn't the most pleasant experience I'm always confident that he and his staff will minimize the discomfort.
Therese L.
Submitted 01/25/21
The professionalism and friendliness of the Shah & Velilla, DDS team is and has been outstanding over the years. I live out of the area now and would never think of using another dentist than Dr. Morris Velilla. The travel time is worth the excellent dental services Dr. Velilla and his hygienist provide.. The staff is professional and friendly and I always know I'm in good hands . I have been to their office twice during this Covid-19 time and feel they have gone above and beyond in keeping me and themselves safe. I highly recommend their excellent services.
Al D.
Submitted 01/25/21
This visit was for my routine cleaning and check-up. Lynn provided a "painless" cleaning and was fully attentive to my comfort. Dr. Shah came in to do the check-up and gave me the good news - all is well. I have been seeing Dr. Shah for my dental work for years and have been entirely satisfied. I will return for my next routine cleaning and check-up, and beyond. Thank you for a job well done.
Candace C.
Submitted 01/25/21
I had a regular cleaning and checkup today with Dr. Velilla. Everything went very smoothly, I was never in discomfort, and I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the area. Since we are in the middle of the Covid 19 pandemic, the office was following strict protocols to provide for patient and staff safety. The entire visit was comfortable.
Timothy C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent dental practice. Professional, friendly and caring staff. Lynn is the best hygienist ever. I have been seeing Dr. V for many years and have complete confidence in him. Felt very safe on my most recent visit with the Covid precautions they have in place.