Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Shah & Velilla DDS

Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Novi, MI

47 total reviews

Shah & Velilla DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shah & Velilla DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean Alicia E.
Submitted 01/25/21
Top-notch dental care with careful attention to current COVID-related health and safety requirements.
Marc A.
Submitted 01/25/21
Outstanding service and safety especially with the continuing concerns of COVID-19.
Tony K.
Submitted 01/25/21
The office is very clean & safe and has air purifiers in every room. The office staff and Dentist are very professional and do a great job taking care of you. I highly recommend them.
Candace C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Yesterday Dr. Velilla put a permanent crown onto a tooth that he had prepared a couple of weeks ago. Both appointments went smoothly. Dr. Velilla is very patient and careful as he works on my teeth! Since we are in the middle of the Covid 19 pandemic, the office was following strict protocols to provide for patient and staff safety. The entire visit was comfortable.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/25/21
The Doctors and staff at the dental offices of Shah and Velilla are awesome. They are both professional and good humored. Dr Shah has been my dentist for over twenty years and I believe that not only is he the nicest dentist I know but probably one of the nicest people I know. While having some dental work done isn't the most pleasant experience I'm always confident that he and his staff will minimize the discomfort.
Therese L.
Submitted 01/25/21
The professionalism and friendliness of the Shah & Velilla, DDS team is and has been outstanding over the years. I live out of the area now and would never think of using another dentist than Dr. Morris Velilla. The travel time is worth the excellent dental services Dr. Velilla and his hygienist provide.. The staff is professional and friendly and I always know I'm in good hands . I have been to their office twice during this Covid-19 time and feel they have gone above and beyond in keeping me and themselves safe. I highly recommend their excellent services.
Al D.
Submitted 01/25/21
This visit was for my routine cleaning and check-up. Lynn provided a "painless" cleaning and was fully attentive to my comfort. Dr. Shah came in to do the check-up and gave me the good news - all is well. I have been seeing Dr. Shah for my dental work for years and have been entirely satisfied. I will return for my next routine cleaning and check-up, and beyond. Thank you for a job well done.
Candace C.
Submitted 01/25/21
I had a regular cleaning and checkup today with Dr. Velilla. Everything went very smoothly, I was never in discomfort, and I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the area. Since we are in the middle of the Covid 19 pandemic, the office was following strict protocols to provide for patient and staff safety. The entire visit was comfortable.
Timothy C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Excellent dental practice. Professional, friendly and caring staff. Lynn is the best hygienist ever. I have been seeing Dr. V for many years and have complete confidence in him. Felt very safe on my most recent visit with the Covid precautions they have in place.
Joe K.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great staff and Dr. V is genuine and has a gentle touch.
Bob P.
Submitted 01/25/21
I've been going to Dr. Velilla for many many years now. Always very very friendly and professional!
Linda N.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always pleasant, caring and happy staff.
Philip B.
Submitted 02/09/20
The installation of my permanent crown was quick and painless, a perfect fit and shade.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very friendly and efficient
Karlo F.
Submitted 02/06/20
As always, perfect and awesome service. Expect the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs...
Lynn K.
Submitted 02/05/20
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Shah for 20 years. They are all always kind and professional and fast!
Carolyn W.
Submitted 02/05/20
A crown fell out while eating a caramel. This was at 8pm and Dr. Shah saw me the next day for a repair. He seems to be on-call. How wonderful for me.
Randolph M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great cleaning by Lynn and exam by Dr. V!
Judy M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Professional as always!!
Enrique A.
Submitted 02/03/20
Everyone at Dr. Velilla's office is always very pleasant and thorough.